Staff

  • Pastor

Reverand Robert J Miller               pastor@ssppbeaver.org

  • In-Residence

Reverand William J Schwartz        wjschwartz@comcast.net

  • Principal

Mrs. Cindy Baldrige                        principal@ssppbeaver.org

  • Coordinator of Religious Education

Mrs.Jamie Connelly                        ccd@ssppbeaver.org

  • Music Director

Mr. Chuck Thompson                     cwthompson@brads.net

  • R.C.I.A. Director

Miss Nora Stay

  • Youth Minister

Mr. Joshua Snatchko                        ym@ssppbeaver.org

  • Pastoral Associate/Social & Health Minister/Safe Environment

Miss Nora Stay                               n.stay@ssppbeaver.org

  • Parish Manager

Mrs. Elisa Pengidore                      office@ssppbeaver.org

  • Maintinance

Mr. John Markulin

 

 

Rectory Office Hours

Monday – Friday         9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

Parish Telephones:

 Parish Office …………………………… 724-775-4111

Religious Education Office – Ext. 227

Youth Ministry Office – Ext. 245

   Parish Manager – Ext. 222

   Maintenance – Ext. 250

 SSPP School…………………………….. 724-774-4450